Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Adams, Diana Division 06 (250) 743-5504 areimer@sd79.bc.ca
  Andrews, Michelle Support 250-743-5504 mandrews@sd79.bc.ca
  Blake, Martina Teacher 250-743-5504 mblake@sd79.bc.ca
  Brown, Cayla Teacher 250-743-5504 Cbrown@sd79.bc.ca
  Cameron, Tracy Counsellor (250) 743-5504 tcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Fairwell, Phaedra Literacy (250) 743-5504 pfairwell@sd79.bc.ca
  Farquhar, Karin Division 08 (250) 743-5504 kfarquhar@sd79.bc.ca
  Geres-Smith, Rhonda Support 250-743-5504 rgeres@sd79.bc.ca
  Hachey, Daphne EA 250-743-5504 dhachey@sd79.bc.ca
  Hames, Jacinda EA 250-743-5504 jhames@sd79.bc.ca
  Karrow, Sheila Division 05 (250) 743-5504 skarrow@sd79.bc.ca
  Leech, Tanya Secretary 250-743-5504 millbayheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Leslie, Anne Division 02 (250) 743-5504 aleslie@sd79.bc.ca
  Lucas, Patti EA 250-743-5504 plucas@sd79.bc.ca
  Marshall, Myra Teacher 250-743-5504 mmarshall@sd79.bc.ca
  McNamara, Caitlyn Teacher 250-743-5504 cmcnamara@sd79.bc.ca
  Miller, Chris Division 01 (250) 743-5504 cmiller@sd79.bc.ca
  Ollinger, Rebecca EA 250-743-5504 rollinger@sd79.bc.ca
  Ondrik, Kim Principal 250-743-5504 kondrik@sd79.bc.ca
  Ritchie, Erin Division 03 (250) 743-5504 eritchie@sd79.bc.ca
  Simmons, Brian Division 07 (250) 743-5504 bsimmons@sd79.bc.ca
  Tan, Vanessa Teacher 250-743-5504 vtan@sd79.bc.ca
  Taylor, Pamela Teacher 250-743-5504 ptaylor@sd79.bc.ca