Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Cameron, Tracy Counsellor (250) 743-5504 tcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Fairwell, Phaedra Literacy (250) 743-5504 pfairwell@sd79.bc.ca
  Farquhar, Karin Division 08 (250) 743-5504 kfarquhar@sd79.bc.ca
  Karrow, Sheila Division 05 (250) 743-5504 skarrow@sd79.bc.ca
  Law, Liam Counsellor (250) 743-5504 llaw@sd79.bc.ca
  Leslie, Anne Division 02 (250) 743-5504 aleslie@sd79.bc.ca
  Marshall, Myra Division 04 (250) 743-5504 mmarshall@sd79.bc.ca
  Miller, Chris Division 01 (250) 743-5504 cmiller@sd79.bc.ca
  Reimer, Amanda Division 06 (250) 743-5504 areimer@sd79.bc.ca
  Ritchie, Erin Division 03 (250) 743-5504 eritchie@sd79.bc.ca
  Simmons, Brian Division 07 (250) 743-5504 bsimmons@sd79.bc.ca
  Weston, Lawrence Division 01 (250) 743-5504 lweston@sd79.bc.ca