Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Andrews, Michelle SLP (250) 743-5504 mandrews@sd79.bc.ca
  Fairwell, Phaedra Division 06 (250) 743-5504 pfairwell@sd79.bc.ca
  Farquhar, Karin Division 04 (250) 743-5504 kfarquha@sd79.bc.ca
  Leslie, Anne Division 02 (250) 743-5504 aleslie@sd79.bc.ca
  Marchi, Barb Counsellor (250) 743-5504 bmarchi@sd79.bc.ca
  Marshall, Myra Art (250) 743-5504 mmarshall@sd79.bc.ca
  Miller, Chris Resource (250) 743-5504 cmiller@sd79.bc.ca
  Ritchie, Erin Division 03 (250) 743-5504 eritchie@sd79.bc.ca
  Simmons, Brian Division 05 (250) 743-5504 bsimmons@sd79.bc.ca
  Weston, Lawrence Division 01 (250) 743-5504 lweston@sd79.bc.ca